Term Starts Ends
1 Monday 3rd February Saturday 11th April (10 weeks)
2 Monday 27th April Saturday 4th July (10 weeks)
3 Monday 20th July Saturday 26th September (10 weeks)
4 Tuesday 6th October Saturday 12th December (10 weeks)

Term 4 will start back during the 2nd week of the Sept/Oct school holidays to makeup a 10-week term.

Note: Classes will still run on Easter Saturday. No classes will be held on these public holidays:
    - Queen’s Birthday- Monday 10th June 2020
    - Labour Day- Monday 5th October 2020